The wall is truely wherein you write or add content on your pals to see. The wall is observed beneath the profile tab at the top proper of the display. Clicking the profile tab will with the aid of default take you to the data web page. From the info page you exchange to the wall via clicking the wall button determined at the left of your display, proper below your profile picture. At the top of the wall you may find 4 buttons: fame, photograph, link and video. Clicking the status button opens a dialog which permits you to put in writing a now not on your buddies. The picture button adds pictures. The hyperlink button adds hyperlinks to other websites you need to proportion. The video button provides motion pictures you have created or stored to your computer. When you click either the image, link or video what happened to nelly Furtado button you may have the option of adding a message to send together with the picture, hyperlink or video.
The News Feed is wherein you visit study content from your Friends. The News Feed is located under the Home tab on the pinnacle right of the display screen. It’s the primary page you notice while you go online to Facebook. It’s a real-time replace of what all of your buddies are presently posting. The contents at the News Feed page are not shared, if you want to share particular content material you have to click on the percentage button – once you percentage this content material it’s going to show up to your Wall in which all of your Friends can see it.
When you upload a few content material to your Wall it will display up in your Friends News Feed.
What happens to content you Like, Comment, Share or Tag?
If you discover a Facebook page you like and you click on the like button, this could join you to that page and content from that web page will show up for your information feed. You can like particular content on your information feed and provide comments to the person who published it with the aid of clicking the like button under the content.
Comments are just like Likes but while you touch upon a few content material the entire internet can see your comment, not simply the individual that published the content material.
Content which you share or tag will show up in your wall due to the fact it’s miles content material you’ve got added. The shared content will show up on all of your buddies news feeds. Content tagged for specific pals will display up in your buddies wall, so your friends and all in their pals will see the tagged content material. If you don’t know the person you’re tagging it would be an amazing concept to ask their permission first.
Shared content suggests up in your wall and your buddies information feeds.
Tagged content material suggests up on your wall and decided on buddies walls.
It’s a bit complicated before everything however after an afternoon or two you ought to get the hold of it.